(479) 725-2213
Donate Volunteer

Staff

Crystal Vickmark

Executive Director

crystal@nwacasa.org

Colleen Smith

Director of Development & Marketing

colleen@nwacasa.org

Shelley Hart

Program Director

shelley@nwacasa.org

Arbor Buchanan

Training Specialist

arbor@nwacasa.org

Victoria Boyd

Team Lead and Supervisor, Benton and Carroll Counties

victoria@nwacasa.org

Kristen Cole

Team Lead and Supervisor, Madison and Washington Counties

kristen@nwacasa.org

Ryan Brashears

Advocate Supervisor, Benton County and Life Long Links Supervisor

ryan@nwacasa.org

Haley Carson

Advocate Supervisor and Older Youth Specialist

haley@nwacasa.org

Chris Collins

Advocate Supervisor, Benton County

christopher@nwacasa.org

Katie Crow

Recruitment and Retention Specialist and Advocate Supervisor, Carroll County

katie@nwacasa.org

Blair Dyer

Advocate Supervisor, Washington & Madison Counties

blair@nwacasa.org

Statler Kramer

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

statler@nwacasa.org

Tara Marcom

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County, and Infant and Toddler Specialist

tara@nwacasa.org

Jalan Bennett

Office Administrator

jalan@nwacasa.org

Nikki McDaniel

Development Coordinator

nikkim@nwacasa.org

Abra Morgan

Advocate Supervisor

abra@nwacasa.org