Staff

Crystal Vickmark

Executive Director

crystal@nwacasa.org

Shelley Hart

Program Director

shelley@nwacasa.org

Colleen Smith

Director of Development & Marketing

colleen@nwacasa.org

Victoria Boyd

Team Lead and Supervisor, Benton and Carroll Counties

victoria@nwacasa.org

Ryan Brashears

Training Specialist & Advocate Supervisor, Benton County

ryan@nwacasa.org

Haley Carson

Advocate Supervisor and Older Youth Specialist

haley@nwacasa.org

Chris Collins

Data Technology Manager & Advocate Supervisor, Benton County

christopher@nwacasa.org

Katie Crow

Recruitment and Retention Specialist and Advocate Supervisor, Carroll County

katie@nwacasa.org

Jessica Dandrades

Office Administrator

jessica@nwacasa.org

Grace Dilday

Advocate Supervisor

grace@nwacasa.org

Blair Dyer

Advocate Supervisor, Washington & Madison Counties

blair@nwacasa.org

Andi Haney

Advocate Supervisor, Madison County

andi@nwacasa.org

Statler Kramer

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

statler@nwacasa.org

Tara Marcom

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County and Infant and Toddler Specialist

tara@nwacasa.org

Nikki McDaniel

Development Coordinator

nikkim@nwacasa.org

Abra Morgan

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

abra@nwacasa.org

Sadie Perkins

Advocate Supervisor, Benton County

sadie@nwacasa.org

Kristen Smith

Team Lead and Supervisor, Madison and Washington Counties

kristen@nwacasa.org

Amanda Wilkerson

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

amanda@nwacasa.org