Crystal Vickmark

Executive Director

Shelley Hart

Program Director

Colleen Smith

Director of Development & Marketing

Victoria Boyd

Team Lead and Supervisor, Benton and Carroll Counties

Ryan Brashears

Training Manager

Chris Collins

Data & Technology Manager

Grace Dilday

Advocate Supervisor

Elizabeth Fleming

Office Administrator

Andi Haney

Advocate Supervisor, Madison County

Evan Jackson

Advocate Supervisor

Statler Kramer

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

Tara Marcom

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County and Infant and Toddler Specialist

Nikki McDaniel

Development Coordinator

Abra Morgan

Advocate Supervisor, Washington County

Sadie Perkins

Advocate Supervisor, Benton County

Amanda Quillen

Advocate Supervisor, Carroll County

Kristen Smith

Team Lead and Supervisor, Madison and Washington Counties

Amanda Wilkerson

Older Youth Specialist